Please
login
or
register
.
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
Home
Help
Search
Login
Register
Harsh Winters VW Club Forums
»
Discussion Forum
»
General Discussion
»
Anybody ever deal with http://www.powerhausvwparts.com/ ???
« previous
next »
Print
Pages: [
1
]
Go Down
Author
Topic: Anybody ever deal with http://www.powerhausvwparts.com/ ??? (Read 243 times)
jaybo
Club Member
Harsh Winter Forum Hall of Famer
Posts: 1502
Jason Reid
Anybody ever deal with http://www.powerhausvwparts.com/ ???
«
on:
January 27, 2011, 01:44:49 PM »
I'm thinking about ordering a couple things from them. Anybody have any experiences with them? They run ads on TheSamba for as long as I can remember.
Logged
Live today like there's no tomorrow because only heaven or hell and harsh winters in Chicago is promised.
flatflyer
Committee Member
Dub-Life before Wife
Posts: 877
Re: Anybody ever deal with http://www.powerhausvwparts.com/ ???
«
Reply #1 on:
January 27, 2011, 05:43:21 PM »
Yep Jay just ordered a valve spring tool from them to work on my heads. Got an email that it was shipped on the same day. Tracking # sent looks like it on the way. Dan
Logged
I thought I died, but only croaked ( Kermit)
dunedudex4
Air-Cooled Addict
Posts: 84
Re: Anybody ever deal with http://www.powerhausvwparts.com/ ???
«
Reply #2 on:
January 27, 2011, 06:48:34 PM »
I have had good luck with them. Thanks Dave T
Logged
Hey look in here 4 stuff
http://s119.photobucket.com/home/silversandoffroad/allalbums
Ya ya in there...
Print
Pages: [
1
]
Go Up
« previous
next »
Harsh Winters VW Club Forums
»
Discussion Forum
»
General Discussion
»
Anybody ever deal with http://www.powerhausvwparts.com/ ???